Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Jonathan Chin, MD -  - Pain Management

Excelsior Pain Management

Jonathan Chin, MD

Pain Management located in Austin, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Awesome doctor and easy to talk to!
Mahmood A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great service
Yoandris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
They are very professional and accurate with the diagnosis !!!
Krystal N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great provider! Overall great experience
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I have a very good experience they are very friendly and helpful thanks
Van Doung B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
everything is very good I’m very satisfied.
Roberto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
EPM, the staff & Dr. Chin, we’re very informative and listen to my questions & concerns Great place super stars ⭐️ overall Robert Perez
Carlo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Pleasant experience with Dr. Chin and the staff.
Esperanza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Profesional personal
Marevel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
The first time a Dr described exactly what was wrong and the correct way to fix the problem.
Savana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Chin was very helpful and attentive to my pelvic pain. I just got injections for pudendal neuralgia, and he not only sat with me to make sure I am educated about the procedure, but he also showed me visually on a spine and pelvic model. So thankful for this doctor!
Elliott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Easy & helpful
Adriene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Chin cares!! He listens, and works hard to help. I would wholeheartedly recommend him for any type of nerve pain or damage.
Melisaer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
It was really helpful
Rudy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Visiting with Dr. Chin was an overall excellent experience.
Roberto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Very professional all my questions and concerns were answered to my understanding for my recovery and treatment.
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Very good guys and great people thanks.
Adriane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
I am still in treatment, but very happy with the care and care that Dr Chin has with me. He's a very thoughtful doctor.
Gabriel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Chin was very helpful. You can tell that he genuinely cares about his patients and wants the best for them. He's the man!
Zahra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
I highly recommend Dr Jonathan Chin. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and does a remarkable job of explaining each and every issue as well as possible recommendations. He is truly one of a kind and my 90 year old mother and I couldn’t have been happier with his skill set and his bedside manners. So kind and considerate.