Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jonathan Chin, MD -  - Pain Management

Excelsior Pain Management

Jonathan Chin, MD

Pain Management located in Austin, TX

34 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Chin is al always prompt for my appointments. He takes time to review all concerns and explain what he feels is the best treatment. He is very respectful of my opinions regarding medications and therapy. Dr Chin is also very kind and personable.
Kanda L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Chin has been treating my neck and lower back for only a few months. He has already relieved 15 years of excruciating pain. He is very knowledgeable and caring. I can’t imagine seeing anyone else
Lorenzo C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excelente muy profesional y muy amables Excelente servicio!!
Caitlin E.
Submitted 10/15/19
He listened to all of my concerns and we talked about multiple different treatment options. He never made me feel rushed and explained everything.
Alex H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Chin was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend this office.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great staff
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Ok, hope Dr. Chin can help me I’m getting tired. He’s fresh smart n has a good staff n we need that it’s tough out here especially when u don’t know why the pain just won’t stop.
Jerome B.
Submitted 09/14/19
I have great confidence in Dr. Chin. He gives a thorough and understandable explanation .
Karen B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Chin was patience and answered all my questions
Shawn J.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr Chin is very professional. He was meticulous in checking me over. I’m very lucky to have him
Kevin I.
Submitted 08/12/19
I have been in chronic pain and going to pain dr.for over 27 yrs dr. Chin has the making to be one of the greatest dr.i have been to I thought my dr who retired was the best but I have to rank dr. Chin as being a close second he listens he cares and he does everything he can to help you or to make you feel at ease when your a chronic pain person you worry about finding a dr who will listen who believes in you who will do there best to put your mind at ease the last thing a chronic pain person needs is to worry about getting the proper treatment I believe dr chin will be one of the greatest dr.s in Austin one day
Amy K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always a great experience seeing Dr Chin- he always listens to what I say and makes time for me!
Mary S.
Submitted 07/15/19
He listened to what I had to say and I will go back again
Joshua L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very professional and caring. All about taking caring of people.
Lois K.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Chin and his staff are extremely kind and courteous. He has brought about very good results in my neck and shoulders.
Olga F.
Submitted 06/29/19
I was very impressed and pleased with my appointment. The staff is highly professional and welcoming. Dr. Chin is an excellent communicator. He patiently, empathetically, and carefully listened to my concerns. He explained his diagnosis and plan for my treatment clearly and thoroughly. I feel fortunate to have him as my doctor.
James C.
Submitted 06/21/19
I found Dr. Chin and his staff to be very friendly and helpful. I’m very much looking forward to being in Dr. Chin’s care for the foreseeable future.
Kevin I.
Submitted 06/15/19
Excellent service in all aspects great dr.
Amy K.
Submitted 06/14/19
I finally found a pain doctor who correctly determined what was causing my pain and knew how to treat it. I love the treatment I get at Excelsior Pain Management!
J W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Chin and his staff are amazing! After the initial consult, he got me back in the office and had my pain under control. I do not normally write reviews...But if you are in pain and need a Great Doctor....call him!