Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jonathan Chin, MD -  - Pain Management

Excelsior Pain Management

Jonathan Chin, MD

Pain Management located in Austin, TX

41 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn W.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Chin always takes time to carefully listen and discuss how best to relieve your pain. He is attentive and supportive in finding the best solution for your individual needs.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Chin explained my condition and how he could resolve it in layman terms. He is highly knowledgeable and very empathetic. I feel I’m in excellent hands!
Nicholas C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very knowledgeable, took the time to explain things to me.
Angela Y.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Chin is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. He listens to your concerns and answers your questions. He doesn't make you feel rushed like so many doctors do nowadays. His staff is also very friendly and efficient. I'm very pleased with the care I'm receiving there!
Brian E.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great experience.
Amy K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Since receiving my last set of injections, I have been pain free which is not something I thought I would ever say again! Dr. Chin does amazing work and I am so happy to have found him!
Olga F.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent care and a very professional atmosphere
Carolyn W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Chin is al always prompt for my appointments. He takes time to review all concerns and explain what he feels is the best treatment. He is very respectful of my opinions regarding medications and therapy. Dr Chin is also very kind and personable.
Kanda L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Chin has been treating my neck and lower back for only a few months. He has already relieved 15 years of excruciating pain. He is very knowledgeable and caring. I can’t imagine seeing anyone else
Lorenzo C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excelente muy profesional y muy amables Excelente servicio!!
Caitlin E.
Submitted 10/15/19
He listened to all of my concerns and we talked about multiple different treatment options. He never made me feel rushed and explained everything.
Alex H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Chin was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend this office.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great staff
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Ok, hope Dr. Chin can help me I’m getting tired. He’s fresh smart n has a good staff n we need that it’s tough out here especially when u don’t know why the pain just won’t stop.
Jerome B.
Submitted 09/14/19
I have great confidence in Dr. Chin. He gives a thorough and understandable explanation .
Karen B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Chin was patience and answered all my questions
Shawn J.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr Chin is very professional. He was meticulous in checking me over. I’m very lucky to have him
Kevin I.
Submitted 08/12/19
I have been in chronic pain and going to pain dr.for over 27 yrs dr. Chin has the making to be one of the greatest dr.i have been to I thought my dr who retired was the best but I have to rank dr. Chin as being a close second he listens he cares and he does everything he can to help you or to make you feel at ease when your a chronic pain person you worry about finding a dr who will listen who believes in you who will do there best to put your mind at ease the last thing a chronic pain person needs is to worry about getting the proper treatment I believe dr chin will be one of the greatest dr.s in Austin one day
Amy K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always a great experience seeing Dr Chin- he always listens to what I say and makes time for me!
Mary S.
Submitted 07/15/19
He listened to what I had to say and I will go back again