Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jonathan Chin, MD -  - Pain Management

Excelsior Pain Management

Jonathan Chin, MD

Pain Management located in Austin, TX

27 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerome B.
Submitted 09/14/19
I have great confidence in Dr. Chin. He gives a thorough and understandable explanation .
Karen B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Chin was patience and answered all my questions
Shawn J.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr Chin is very professional. He was meticulous in checking me over. I’m very lucky to have him
Kevin I.
Submitted 08/12/19
I have been in chronic pain and going to pain dr.for over 27 yrs dr. Chin has the making to be one of the greatest dr.i have been to I thought my dr who retired was the best but I have to rank dr. Chin as being a close second he listens he cares and he does everything he can to help you or to make you feel at ease when your a chronic pain person you worry about finding a dr who will listen who believes in you who will do there best to put your mind at ease the last thing a chronic pain person needs is to worry about getting the proper treatment I believe dr chin will be one of the greatest dr.s in Austin one day
Amy K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always a great experience seeing Dr Chin- he always listens to what I say and makes time for me!
Mary S.
Submitted 07/15/19
He listened to what I had to say and I will go back again
Joshua L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very professional and caring. All about taking caring of people.
Lois K.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Chin and his staff are extremely kind and courteous. He has brought about very good results in my neck and shoulders.
Olga F.
Submitted 06/29/19
I was very impressed and pleased with my appointment. The staff is highly professional and welcoming. Dr. Chin is an excellent communicator. He patiently, empathetically, and carefully listened to my concerns. He explained his diagnosis and plan for my treatment clearly and thoroughly. I feel fortunate to have him as my doctor.
James C.
Submitted 06/21/19
I found Dr. Chin and his staff to be very friendly and helpful. I’m very much looking forward to being in Dr. Chin’s care for the foreseeable future.
Kevin I.
Submitted 06/15/19
Excellent service in all aspects great dr.
Amy K.
Submitted 06/14/19
I finally found a pain doctor who correctly determined what was causing my pain and knew how to treat it. I love the treatment I get at Excelsior Pain Management!
J W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Chin and his staff are amazing! After the initial consult, he got me back in the office and had my pain under control. I do not normally write reviews...But if you are in pain and need a Great Doctor....call him!
Kanda L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Chin was awesome. I was so relieved to find such an intelligent and compassionate doctor
Linda B.
Submitted 05/16/19
My experience with Dr Chin was quite positive. I found him to be a good listener, kind, intelligent and capable of providing a positive pain management program for me.
Jody L.
Submitted 05/15/19
I truly enjoyed my experience with you today. You are very thorough and explained everything very clearly. I look forward to Healing!
Britta F.
Submitted 05/14/19
The staff were friendly and prompt. The wait was minimal. Dr. Chin is polite, easy to talk to and has a calm demeanor. He is very well explanatory and thorough. I’d recommend him.
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/11/19
Really excellent website. Very helpful.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 03/11/19
It isn’t often that going for a doctor’s appointment is actually a pleasant experience. I found my experience today with Dr Chin and staff to be an exception to that. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional from the receptionist to the nurse and Dr Chin himself. I felt confident when I left that I had come to the right place. I felt a sense of actual caring and compassion was part of the general approach to their practice. I am delighted that I was referred to Dr Chin and am expecting great things from the outcome of my prescribed treatments in the future.
Delia M.
Submitted 03/03/19
I've only been seeing Dr.Chin for 3 month and so far we can't see to get my me meds to where I'm comfortable and now over the weekend I broke