Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Jonathan Chin, MD -  - Pain Management

Excelsior Pain Management

Jonathan Chin, MD

Pain Management located in Austin, TX

62 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krystal N.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great provider! Overall great experience
Ana A.
Submitted 11/09/21
I have a very good experience they are very friendly and helpful thanks
Van Doung B.
Submitted 10/06/21
everything is very good I’m very satisfied.
Roberto P.
Submitted 10/05/21
EPM, the staff & Dr. Chin, we’re very informative and listen to my questions & concerns Great place super stars ⭐️ overall Robert Perez
Carlo T.
Submitted 10/04/21
Pleasant experience with Dr. Chin and the staff.
Esperanza C.
Submitted 09/26/21
Profesional personal
Marevel V.
Submitted 09/23/21
The first time a Dr described exactly what was wrong and the correct way to fix the problem.
Savana H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Chin was very helpful and attentive to my pelvic pain. I just got injections for pudendal neuralgia, and he not only sat with me to make sure I am educated about the procedure, but he also showed me visually on a spine and pelvic model. So thankful for this doctor!
Elliott D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Easy & helpful
Adriene C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Chin cares!! He listens, and works hard to help. I would wholeheartedly recommend him for any type of nerve pain or damage.
Melisaer K.
Submitted 07/13/21
It was really helpful
Rudy L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Visiting with Dr. Chin was an overall excellent experience.
Roberto P.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very professional all my questions and concerns were answered to my understanding for my recovery and treatment.
Luis G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very good guys and great people thanks.
Adriane D.
Submitted 10/18/20
I am still in treatment, but very happy with the care and care that Dr Chin has with me. He's a very thoughtful doctor.
Gabriel S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Chin was very helpful. You can tell that he genuinely cares about his patients and wants the best for them. He's the man!
Zahra R.
Submitted 07/24/20
I highly recommend Dr Jonathan Chin. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and does a remarkable job of explaining each and every issue as well as possible recommendations. He is truly one of a kind and my 90 year old mother and I couldn’t have been happier with his skill set and his bedside manners. So kind and considerate.
Ernesto G.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great service nice people.
Anthony C.
Submitted 04/17/20
I was very happy with the way he conducted my first visit over the phone. He was very understanding and very helpful.. honestly I’ve never had service this good ! Thank you very much Dr. chin , I’m feeling so much better now tht I actually hv meds to relax. Also I’m able to paint again and tht really makes me happy. My mind is not on the pain it’s pouring out with ideas.. I was thank you all night last night lol.. so I truly appreciate you and your concern to to attempt to fix my bk problems and I gave me hope to not worry about it .. I will stay with a positive mindset for the best outcome!! Thanks again!
Janice C.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very friendly office and Dr. Chin is a very caring and competent physician. I trust him completely.