Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Jonathan Chin, MD -  - Pain Management

Excelsior Pain Management

Jonathan Chin, MD

Pain Management located in Austin, TX

46 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zahra R.
Submitted 07/24/20
I highly recommend Dr Jonathan Chin. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and does a remarkable job of explaining each and every issue as well as possible recommendations. He is truly one of a kind and my 90 year old mother and I couldn’t have been happier with his skill set and his bedside manners. So kind and considerate.
Ernesto G.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great service nice people.
Anthony C.
Submitted 04/17/20
I was very happy with the way he conducted my first visit over the phone. He was very understanding and very helpful.. honestly I’ve never had service this good ! Thank you very much Dr. chin , I’m feeling so much better now tht I actually hv meds to relax. Also I’m able to paint again and tht really makes me happy. My mind is not on the pain it’s pouring out with ideas.. I was thank you all night last night lol.. so I truly appreciate you and your concern to to attempt to fix my bk problems and I gave me hope to not worry about it .. I will stay with a positive mindset for the best outcome!! Thanks again!
Janice C.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very friendly office and Dr. Chin is a very caring and competent physician. I trust him completely.
Oscar T.
Submitted 03/19/20
very good
Carolyn W.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Chin always takes time to carefully listen and discuss how best to relieve your pain. He is attentive and supportive in finding the best solution for your individual needs.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Chin explained my condition and how he could resolve it in layman terms. He is highly knowledgeable and very empathetic. I feel I’m in excellent hands!
Nicholas C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very knowledgeable, took the time to explain things to me.
Angela Y.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Chin is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. He listens to your concerns and answers your questions. He doesn't make you feel rushed like so many doctors do nowadays. His staff is also very friendly and efficient. I'm very pleased with the care I'm receiving there!
Brian E.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great experience.
Amy K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Since receiving my last set of injections, I have been pain free which is not something I thought I would ever say again! Dr. Chin does amazing work and I am so happy to have found him!
Olga F.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent care and a very professional atmosphere
Carolyn W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Chin is al always prompt for my appointments. He takes time to review all concerns and explain what he feels is the best treatment. He is very respectful of my opinions regarding medications and therapy. Dr Chin is also very kind and personable.
Kanda L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Chin has been treating my neck and lower back for only a few months. He has already relieved 15 years of excruciating pain. He is very knowledgeable and caring. I can’t imagine seeing anyone else
Lorenzo C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excelente muy profesional y muy amables Excelente servicio!!
Caitlin E.
Submitted 10/15/19
He listened to all of my concerns and we talked about multiple different treatment options. He never made me feel rushed and explained everything.
Alex H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Chin was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend this office.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great staff
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Ok, hope Dr. Chin can help me I’m getting tired. He’s fresh smart n has a good staff n we need that it’s tough out here especially when u don’t know why the pain just won’t stop.
Jerome B.
Submitted 09/14/19
I have great confidence in Dr. Chin. He gives a thorough and understandable explanation .